The Big Beat Revue Tour 2020

The Jive Aces take to the road in the UK in 2020 for a 26 date tour with their Big Beat Revue with special guests Kara Lane, Lottie B, Antonio Socci and Grazia Bevilacqua. 

Check out the new trailer!


All info and direct ticket links in the GIG GUIDE.


Sat 25 Jan, 7:30pm - The Guildhall Arts Centre, Grantham - 01476 40 6158 
Thu 30 Jan, 7:30pm - Maddermarket Theatre, Norwich - 01603 620 917 
Fri 31 Jan, 7:30pm - The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield - 01246 345 222 
Sat 1 Feb, 7:30pm - Civic Theatre, Chelmsford - 01245 606 505 
Thu 6 Feb, 7:30pm - Rutherglen Town Hall, Glasgow - 0141 613 5700 
Fri 7 Feb, 7:30pm - Gladstone Theatre, The Wirral - 0151 643 8757 
Sat 8 Feb, 7:30pm - Spa Pavilion Felixstowe - 01394 284 962 
Sat 15 Feb, 7:30pm - Queen's Hall Arts, Hexham - 01434 652 477 
Sun 16 Feb, 7:30pm - Gala Theatre & Cinema, Durham - 03000 266 600 
Thu 20 Feb, 7:30pm - The Apex, Bury St Edmunds - 01284 758 000 
Fri 21 Feb, 7:30pm - The Key Theatre, Peterborough - 01733 207 239 
Sat 22 Feb, 7:30pm - Exeter Northcott - 01392 726 363 
Fri 28 Feb, 7:30pm - Camberley Theatre - 01276 707 600 
Sun 1 Mar, 8:00pm - The Stables MK, Milton Keynes - 01908 280 800 
Fri 6 Mar, 8:00pm - Lincoln Drill Hall - 01522 873 894 
Sat 14 Mar, 7:00pm - Newbridge Memo, Wales - 01495 243 252 
Sun 15 Mar, 8:15pm - The Mill at Sonning, Reading - .0118 9698 000 
Sat 21 Mar, 8:00pm - Cromer Pier Pavilion - 01263 512 495 
Fri 27 Mar, 7:30pm - Princes Theatre, Clacton - 01255 686 633 
Thu, 23 Apr, 7:30pm - The Central and Brook Theatres, Chatham - 01634 338 338 
Fri 24 Apr, 7:30pm - Harrogate Theatre - 01423 502 116 
Sat 25 Apr, 7:30pm - Customs House, South Shields - 0191 454 1234 
Fri 1 May, 7:30pm - Regis Centre, Bognor Regis - 01243 861 010 
Sun 3 May, 7:30pm - The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne - 01323 802 020 
Thu 14 May, 7:30pm - Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple - 01271 316 523 
Sat 16 May, 7:30pm - Harrow Arts Centre - 020 3773 7161

Leave a comment

Add comment